[TASK] Mock SignalSlot\Dispatcher Singletons in unit tests 56/59756/3
authorBenjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 07:59:10 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 16:33:53 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commit020b444db1227bc43179a733fc51d5b8e4abbdd8
tree188037e76c7ef2460b4c32a6ef0b7af7fa038378
parenta0dc71cf92aef2fed09cccf9bc62aee6dd260015
[TASK] Mock SignalSlot\Dispatcher Singletons in unit tests

Prevent indirect ObjectManager invocation by mocking FileRepository.

Releases: master, 9.5
Resolves: #87741
Change-Id: I4a0c4f322f47223406a313f222f1f5b5e53c6ed7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/59756
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Utility/BackendUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Schema/Parser/TableBuilderTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Schema/SqlReaderTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Imaging/IconFactoryTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/MetaDataAspectTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/AccessibleProxies/ExtensionManagementUtilityAccessibleProxy.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtilityTest.php