[TASK] Add missing rst file for testing framework removal 04/52304/4
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:33:22 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:48:44 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commit0200fd6f6e4db620f97bae76f1b25f5ef548020f
tree16340bc2d1f59ceb9e38f854b584708cedd0c4b2
parentdc47cd5bc9054e7910dbdad796bf1bdab17d93c9
[TASK] Add missing rst file for testing framework removal

Change-Id: I6ae49dd73c4ded8d6b1572c79d03ce48108d3957
Resolves: #80606
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52304
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-80606-TestingFrameworkRemovalUseComposerPackageInstead.rst [new file with mode: 0644]