[TASK] Deprecated class sqlengine should be removed
authorXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 20:19:42 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 08:53:01 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit01ee0ebc62d01ce22a67e33d338ae01e73cc3259
tree0ec06ec3c4433a78e93ad00b67d2096c2baf18fb
parentf1157230762bd41254e2d4e8bf0276ad4e574560
[TASK] Deprecated class sqlengine should be removed

Class t3lib_sqlengine is deprecated in Core and will be removed, this should be reflected in
DBAL too.

Change-Id: I4e5ca4fa5890b05f5ffe0fbfb470e8f2139af4c8
Resolves: #13690
typo3/sysext/dbal/class.ux_t3lib_db.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/ext_autoload.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/handlers/class.tx_dbal_handler_openoffice.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/dbal/handlers/class.tx_dbal_handler_rawmysql.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/dbal/handlers/class.tx_dbal_handler_xmldb.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/dbal/lib/class.tx_dbal_sqlengine.php [deleted file]