[TASK] RTE: Ajust style sheets for frontend use 16/36316/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:11:27 +0000 (21:11 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:14:14 +0000 (03:14 +0100)
commit01b589d36b4be79fc4a612d3aef2a802f6af2a33
tree857b9cb9908cda31a7dc487180dd1f0471ebd2e0
parentcd4472eb1d59819f933559596140c2a0beb2f945
[TASK] RTE: Ajust style sheets for frontend use

Releases: master
Resolves: #64549
Change-Id: Ie0033372a8b2f827686cf23294aa16d32421fb74
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36316
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Controller/FrontendRteController.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/Css/Skin/bootstrap.css [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/Css/Skin/htmlarea.css
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Editor/Framework.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea.css