[!!!][TASK] Move typo3/sysext/core/Build/Scripts to Build/Scripts 29/51729/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:13:04 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:35:51 +0000 (02:35 +0100)
commit01892632c6c2f1f68777156663e499030e114891
treee10c34b15f92811c497a0f8e0136e4d6e4812260
parent27b9bb19b353c222ce5b37975903fdab3f4b0091
[!!!][TASK] Move typo3/sysext/core/Build/Scripts to Build/Scripts

This moves all maintenance / check / test scripts from
typo3/sysext/core/Build/Scripts to Build/Scripts.
This is possible now after the test framework extraction.
The artifical Build folder of typo3/sysext/core vanishes and
all core related integrity and code sanitation scripts are
now located next to all other main core build relevant stuff.

This patch is only breaking for core devs who executed one
of the scripts, most notably the "cglFixMyCommit.sh" script.
Path is now:

./Build/Scripts/cglFixMyCommit.sh

Change-Id: I8272d3d18c5e4164d67df8831168476f315db285
Resolves: #79869
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51729
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/Scripts/cglFixMyCommit.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
Build/Scripts/checkFilePermissions.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
Build/Scripts/duplicateExceptionCodeCheck.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
Build/Scripts/validateRstFiles.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
Build/Scripts/xlfcheck.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
typo3/sysext/core/Build/Scripts/cglFixMyCommit.sh [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Build/Scripts/checkFilePermissions.sh [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Build/Scripts/duplicateExceptionCodeCheck.sh [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Build/Scripts/validateRstFiles.sh [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Build/Scripts/xlfcheck.sh [deleted file]