[BUGFIX] Remove invalid configuration of class-alias-map in reports 93/55293/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 16:16:50 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 16:22:51 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commit01751ad208e66e3dc35159c116a30d6799aa1b5c
treeecc7bc1e64696740ab19799420929abdccd049d7
parent842ccb7d53923888675275e008a36dd8cead59f6
[BUGFIX] Remove invalid configuration of class-alias-map in reports

There is no class alias map for ext:reports. Remove the configuration
in composer.json therefore.

Releases: 8.7
Resolves: #83499
Change-Id: I9af8a0a6081ad1f4230f1d92dd05def828981d43
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55293
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/reports/composer.json