[TASK] Use a cast to float instead of doubleval 49/50549/7
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 22:14:07 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 21:54:07 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
commit015f3bdae52c0e6e03f351fd49c293b201d78bc8
tree7e39b178ec7ea4bb07255c0555c28472c67140e0
parent67ef53e15bc14b69a30835df7d382d2176cd1aae
[TASK] Use a cast to float instead of doubleval

The method doubleval is an alias of floatval and
this could be used. But using a cast to float is
quicker.

Resolves: #78617
Releases: master
Change-Id: If5d6c39583534a1878bd94b41f37f3e523627d77
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50549
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
13 files changed:
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/TypoScript/ConditionMatching/AbstractConditionMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/QueryGenerator.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/GraphicalFunctions.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ClientUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/MathUtility.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/CurrencyViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Validator/FloatValidator.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Imaging/GifBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/Check.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Controller/SpellCheckingController.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php