[BUGFIX] Trigger extension update correctly 12/38012/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 21:39:30 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:46:58 +0000 (01:46 +0100)
commit0151d66577f39a5456fcf4340ddea15ae63872de
tree60f97e0894c455f459634a9ae58c742eccdc1948
parente99b4e2f0d77641daa2f9ca1992289a145d1704d
[BUGFIX] Trigger extension update correctly

If you start the extension manager with a filtered list not all elements
receive the "click" event handler. Therefore the update function isn't
triggered but the link is processed directly. This patch changes the
Javascript so even hidden extension receive the event handler.

Resolves: #65906
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib6c007db6ce34d12af0620bac49237d1e113e32b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38012
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Main.js