[BUGFIX] Bind live search click event to search field container 30/51930/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 19:27:28 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:26:14 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit0137d0863153cbffe6d855bf72d76cb8ebad17ca
treeef99f5bb9db602772078f677695df3fbfab4420b
parent025030f2449ebbf71b5505095f05961b844d4ae0
[BUGFIX] Bind live search click event to search field container

To prevent issues with the click event of the live search which is also
triggered on any other dropdown menu of the topbar, the click event is now
bound to the container that holds the search field and the result list.

Change-Id: Ia5b459580fdc345c26d32fb0181e9005efa92c69
Resolves: #80099
Related: #79938
Releases: 7.6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51930
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Jasmina LieƟmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LiveSearch.js