[BUGFIX] Changes indentation in new page wizard 26/53726/2
authorThomas Löffler <loeffler@spooner-web.de>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:22:22 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 07:06:55 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commit0137bc561d187ff09b69c2031f71f6dcf14e5f48
treefd7d9a3468471e3034c600e105d6e43c12472bb5
parent9d3aa8618be9366f7b2457cdddc586cd6491dcea
[BUGFIX] Changes indentation in new page wizard

On a page without subpages the indentation for
creating a new page below this page was wrong.
This fix changes the indentation in this special case.

Resolves: #72011
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: I505a96126ab8cf69ebae32c5a84aa9dbfa59c87f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53726
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/PagePositionMap.php