[BUGFIX] Show correct ReST file for @validate annotation 27/58827/5
authorAlexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:21:35 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 19:35:23 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
commit0127c5d2ee5fae605373b92850e44128733431b3
treecc3f7d213109f0e49e4231c82374834f3af77dde
parent54f1399f649bf3eb27eabbd030d551e5cf874e4b
[BUGFIX] Show correct ReST file for @validate annotation

The extension scanner didn't show the correct ReST file. Instead
of the file for @validate, it has shown the file for @inject.

Also, the file explaining the @validate annotation mentioned the
@inject annotation.

Releases: master
Resolves: #86840
Relates: #83617
Change-Id: I73f35a0fdf32b999b1b95754bd4366ece75f0ea6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58827
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.3/Feature-83167-ReplaceValidateWithTYPO3CMSExtbaseAnnotationValidate.rst
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyAnnotationMatcher.php