[TASK] Make AliasViewHelper Compilable 28/37428/3
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 18:45:05 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 19:56:17 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commit010135d5cf36dfad8ede5906e68379071b34ccd2
treed09a9553b0b95c8586d07ba4a24f5818bb77e11f
parent1e6df9d0a0c158ac2e686cce76144eb5bd9c9405
[TASK] Make AliasViewHelper Compilable

Change-Id: Ib3e5093902b5d2b46d4b2c6a3365abf8340da6ed
Resolves: #65438
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37428
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/AliasViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/AliasViewHelperTest.php