[TASK] Improve indexed_search manual 68/58968/6
authorhasenbalg <noreply@example.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 08:32:13 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 23:01:18 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
commit00fd028d39f9e39b8b7ba2bf6cf124831028c8b6
tree285098691001b41c18b66dfa72e30d8b2300f532
parentd7ad0ce92f82b98c25dd195827def6c9003e7045
[TASK] Improve indexed_search manual

Improves indexed search documentation, mentioning activation
and inclusion of a static template.

Releases: master, 9.5
Resolves: #87023
Change-Id: I85e40b768e4020e71a7717d877a6305fb55a00cb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58968
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Documentation/UserManual/Index.rst