[BUGFIX] EM: Popup window not scrollable
authorStefan Galinski <stefan.galinski@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 22:44:33 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 09:50:27 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit00e3df654284d682e59c0ce6b8cfd58c55a320aa
tree5bedc9d6f22ca2612d81d52bc72fb23acef078e2
parent3f6369991a7f9de5c997c7e0cb63cb7c78ad0ba9
[BUGFIX] EM: Popup window not scrollable

There are four places in the Extension Manager, when a JavaScript popup
is opened (not an ExtJS window).

These popups are created with
  window.open(..., width=650,height=500),
thus they have no scrollbars. While it is possible in most browsers to
scroll with a mouse wheel, this seems not to be possible with IE.

Change-Id: I71ed8393c24bc2a6e543b1e198ceb1bf240f1522
Resolves: #31184
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6185
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/em/classes/install/class.tx_em_install.php