[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Decouple t3editor hooks from DocumentTemplate 25/43825/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 17:21:16 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 17:42:12 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commit00ca4e6c855dd50675cd44f1fb5e648f27090c16
tree167d43e4ab2a4c00aed6e4fd184b4b509379505d
parentc6668314b2a8da0dbfada0ea16ed9910c5787209
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Decouple t3editor hooks from DocumentTemplate

Clean up calling code as well.

Releases: master
Resolves: #70387
Change-Id: I04a542c02f353db1052aed646e7537d47a80d8df
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43825
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Hook/FileEditHook.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Hook/TypoScriptTemplateInfoHook.php