Revert "[BUGFIX] Simulate submit button for rsaauth form submit" 94/56394/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:44:52 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:27:54 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commit00b134ae9366776571a5aa66fecfe41924d41c9c
treea91f6914d5fac6742664e4cf3eefbe4b70fa7382
parent02cfe45bd52a4f9805f95f332f17211452b5fc78
Revert "[BUGFIX] Simulate submit button for rsaauth form submit"

This reverts commit 0483c4af5c0441e56322bfa1d882578cbbe71110.

This change caused a regression which basically affected users of Mozilla
Firefox - details are described in issue #84503. Besides that the initial
bug report address the frontend part, changing backend login behavior was
not required in order for the bug fix.

RsaEncryptionWithLib.min.js could not be reverted directly due to newer
conflicting changes for the same file - it has been re-compiled from the
according source files using the following uglify command:

    ../../../../../../Build/node_modules/uglify-js/bin/uglifyjs \
    RsaLibrary.js RsaEncryption.js > RsaEncryptionWithLib.min.js

Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Resolves: #84503
Reverts: #76120
Change-Id: I45fe6086afa48eed71be635e8cf4a1f3fa138ab2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56394
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Resources/Public/JavaScript/RsaEncryption.js
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Resources/Public/JavaScript/RsaEncryptionModule.js
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Resources/Public/JavaScript/RsaEncryptionWithLib.min.js