[!!!][TASK] Remove global variable WEBMOUNTS 97/35697/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 11:11:42 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 18:56:41 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commit0065134fc402bb1570f6dd46175f9e42a16c9846
tree078ffb0faa23b41f12b6864b0a732178c5dbbb03
parentb20f81a11227bf0fcd91f65319451fc731c82073
[!!!][TASK] Remove global variable WEBMOUNTS

The WEBMOUNTS variable is holding
the BackendUsers' DB mounts which are
always accessible via $BE_USER->returnWebmounts()

The bootstrap for the Backend is now
a tiny bit faster. The few left-over places
are changed.

The global variable FILEMOUNTS was
already removed with the introduction
of FAL.

Resolves: #64070
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1a681afacd7e0c0092a87ebff07008eb069872f2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35697
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <gaus@flagbit.de>
Tested-by: Frederic Gaus <gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/cli_dispatch.phpsh
typo3/init.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/AbstractTreeView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/BrowseTreeView.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/File/BasicFileUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-64070-GlobalWebmountsRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Controller/ElementBrowserController.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Controller/BrowseLinksController.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Extension/Abbreviation.php