[BUGFIX] Resolve typo in ClassNamingUtility description 54/20054/2
authorgeetakshi <geetakshi.19@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 14:47:25 +0000 (20:17 +0530)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 17:04:14 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commit003b82783cc02e0794b60efecff1284a6688ab5b
tree6f9f11672e0fe83fedc8827de0b81879d517964c
parent7062a6fe83a524e59e9f60583950c08fe44f3cab
[BUGFIX] Resolve typo in ClassNamingUtility description

Changes 'convertions' to 'conversions'

Resolves: #47393
Releases: 6.1
Change-Id: I98e4826527e25fdbf9da0855c05fcaa7d67698c2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20054
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ClassNamingUtility.php