[TASK] Small cleanup after namespaces transformation
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 18:24:14 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 18:37:54 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
commit00389623fdbb139429fbf1ca6566ba1cc23f648f
treeb26526b45432f4559aa3c868a36add56a4d4c1d4
parent9269835039ca50c4eb6786dd5fe26b14500fe930
[TASK] Small cleanup after namespaces transformation

Small cleanup after namespaces transformation

Change-Id: I7823c90e7dd1819ed4fd082ae98e6a17e54670e4
Resolves: #40142
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14051
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/LinkAnalyzer.php
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/Linktype/ExternalLinktype.php
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/Linktype/FileLinktype.php
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/Linktype/InternalLinktype.php
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/Linktype/LinkHandler.php
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/Task/ValidatorTask.php
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/Task/ValidatorTaskAdditionalFieldProvider.php
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/ext_emconf.php
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/modfuncreport/class.tx_linkvalidator_modfuncreport.php