[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated function int_from_ver 56/32956/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 18:49:03 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 08:27:50 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commit00206f7153b8dd9ee3810cca84b821742cfba2dd
treebc99c6f00d35951beb90931608d8c00af5085fd1
parent8ced8ba596573fbf5980690316c59ed4616687d2
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated function int_from_ver

Resolves: #61860
Releases: master
Change-Id: I14491a32d3b85dbe3635721d6ad03c691897771a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32956
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-61860-RemoveIntFromVerFunction.rst [new file with mode: 0644]