[TASK] Style progress bar with Twitter Bootstrap in ext:scheduler 76/34276/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:43:12 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:01:33 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commit001c223e0bd774c4a46329d84597dc9732b5dd38
treebc1d319beb417f289dfce931e583f02c64f32217
parent49e6cf4238678e5f6ddea83e3bd603994043cdd6
[TASK] Style progress bar with Twitter Bootstrap in ext:scheduler

Resolves: #63036
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iee337cc14a9d64b49484769aab6e263dfc678bea
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34276
Reviewed-by: Kai Vogel <kai.vogel@speedprogs.de>
Tested-by: Kai Vogel <kai.vogel@speedprogs.de>
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Tested-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Resources/Private/Styles/styles.less
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Resources/Public/Styles/styles.css