[TASK] Change order of phpDoc for deleteFile in ResourceStorage 75/44975/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 10:36:50 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 10:39:45 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commit000cc51037fda45d8eafb7eb40d376c247e94c73
tree5ce302903406e1437803a0f66866acc56bab73cd
parent0c3299cee6d2c592e5ac7a01099b66bca6b1d3b1
[TASK] Change order of phpDoc for deleteFile in ResourceStorage

Resolves: #71884
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib37e4191f1af67d2842fc4f4947f184059e854f4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44975
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php