[TASK] EXT: t3skin - extract table styling 97/21197/3
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 09:04:55 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 22:53:14 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
commitcfc7e43781c588cc97dd07dbba26428a39feb5bf
treee3341d13de8885318c4403f35a173ae253e258e5
parent0856df46931cfe12340f6d231efc3f0108b4265e
[TASK] EXT: t3skin - extract table styling

In order to be able to introduce common table css definition,
CSS must be concentrated in a common file "main_table.css".

Change-Id: I3b051577bd0549be074347ce20a41cbeeb3b4b8f
Resolves: #48786
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21197
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/element_table.css [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/main_content.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/element_table.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/main_content.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/module_web_list.css