[BUGFIX] EXT:form - Fix utf-8 encoding for error message 04/44704/3
authorStano Paska <stano.paska@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 12:48:16 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 19:29:41 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commitcfaf95d7186040bacd4be16587f410658014db60
tree0156018c727ab03a30110217bc7dce5f863433a1
parent169813978e526a48b04b6ba213899ce63cecd613
[BUGFIX] EXT:form - Fix utf-8 encoding for error message

This patchset fixes a problem with the error message. As soon as the
message contains utf-8 characters, they are not properly displayed.

Resolves: #71557
Releases: master
Change-Id: I18dfb0862e89680f69f35ae6437bad5f808c7569
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44704
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Utility/CompatibilityLayerUtility.php