[BUGFIX] Type safe check for $BE_USER in index_ts.php 63/27463/3
authorŁukas Jurys <lukasz.jurys@me.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 15:05:05 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 19:04:14 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commitcf94a271a38ede5defd478b203409c382a17ab57
treec7cce51772bb817679bc1af03112b201a931821f
parent162ead510e5c3b9e7b9fd245b8a4ec4b59e138d2
[BUGFIX] Type safe check for $BE_USER in index_ts.php

Resolves: #41593
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I3863789ad2489055169f3f008cb4dac0085fde82
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27463
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Marcin Sągol
Reviewed-by: Michał Jankiewicz
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php