[TASK] Cleanup BackendUserAuthentication->unpack_uc() 95/50595/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:25:18 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 14:49:31 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commitcf7f8ab0f1be1fcc91a4b985db5efedc3ff62683
tree33560b65fa9f0aa9fbe07fd155968d37790fdba4
parentaaf3390e5db89dfa07596008e5972ce4190b8069
[TASK] Cleanup BackendUserAuthentication->unpack_uc()

The backendUser->uc() call is called with a default value,
which is unnecessary and "looks ugly" ;).

Additionally $BE_USER calls unpack_uc() itself, basically doing
a unserialize() before, even though unpack_uc() does the same
thing.

Resolves: #78658
Releases: master
Change-Id: I492326373b61dba5cba61f24e64b31fddf9a2142
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50595
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Hook/PreviewHook.php