[BUGFIX] Remove flashmessages only from session when session exists 57/57657/3
authorChristoph Lehmann <christoph.lehmann@networkteam.com>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 20:01:09 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 09:11:30 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commitce90e5bd1239083589539237abe089455b516f9d
treefac31b6c321d390ddc4cbf27a3cd2d1dd1564d0b
parent710003ca485c2bbd83d80fa3c2f2b54fc8435543
[BUGFIX] Remove flashmessages only from session when session exists

A user may not be initialized, for example in the BE
module "Extension Configuration".

Resolves: #85615
Releases: master
Change-Id: I848f875b7035f59db4c01a856f957e405992096d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57657
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Messaging/FlashMessageQueue.php