[BUGFIX] Label show link of file info popup correctly 32/43632/2
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 18:13:15 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 21:01:48 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commitce752826de0a23be09488f3bfadc7c0e2c991ba1
treecad195fc1234326739df3062a426fdf9ccdbd088
parenta1e5ffa1d566158761998616b25dc07fd68b7cf8
[BUGFIX] Label show link of file info popup correctly

The info popup of a file shows a download button that does not
trigger a download. Instead the file is opened in a new tab.
This Patch changes the label to "Show" and the icon to the one
used in the filelist for the same action.

Change-Id: Ic1fe8f502d6c5fb38f8007c5394d7105e1daab30
Resolves: #70179
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43632
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/ElementInformationController.php