[TASK] Early return in GeneralUtility::fixPermissions() 66/41666/2
authorSebastian Michaelsen <sebastian@michaelsen.io>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 11:55:59 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 14:36:18 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commitce634fdd6a25177dcdd4b3ef7e7002ae4649a187
tree3da7161ca05cf812f0558ca208089c496ebeecfa
parentf16a00ed4fbf10f43582c8894edb4decfe152766
[TASK] Early return in GeneralUtility::fixPermissions()

Do early return in GeneralUtility::fixPermissions() on windows

Resolves: #68338
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibc084264a5db3279d197e94f8cc46e09f293bf60
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41666
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/GeneralUtilityTest.php