[CLEANUP] Extbase mvc classes 42/29342/10
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:43:25 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:07:47 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commitce3fade69bb1bda1a48ba874796f5ae6fc0ffc37
treeeed31777733018ec6d39ea5c71a09909382f86af
parente7b6f6d89adef6614e91369b9170b34f63ef213a
[CLEANUP] Extbase mvc classes

Add lots of type hints and some checks if the correct class is present.

Resolves: #57812
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: I6f5e4d30dfbfb73cedf10c0efdbb271ee3bdcecf
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29342
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
15 files changed:
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Error/Result.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Cli/CommandManager.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/AbstractController.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/ActionController.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/Argument.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/Arguments.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/ArgumentsValidator.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/CommandController.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Request.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/View/JsonView.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Web/BackendRequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Web/FrontendRequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Web/RequestBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Web/Response.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Validation/Validator/AbstractValidator.php