[FEATURE] Put up (badge) in top bar toolbar-items 61/33561/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 18:17:32 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 19:19:33 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
commitcdefaadc166fb37636fe7727a1428ad9cd30937c
tree10d04bc47314866f173ec8c2ecacfe9e9af32429
parent5ad7485b06939ad050915b4dfe8f17146efd2c95
[FEATURE] Put up (badge) in top bar toolbar-items

Makes the (badge) elemente a tiny bubble in the top right
corner of the toolbar-item links.

Revoles: #62479
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3cebab2382d8971b776a9bea45b290a585ca8b25
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33561
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_topbar.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3kin.css