[TASK] Remove conf.php from ext:tstemplate 59/35059/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:26:15 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 22:22:48 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
commitcda1bf02ddb6ed17ac599eb6b2aef55411f4334b
treedd74d13481fa694106a15baf8180aaf2a065423c
parentd4c6416ccc8f115b2bb3369d83c7bdbb2b8ce492
[TASK] Remove conf.php from ext:tstemplate

Resolves: #63583
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6fe07e16a836aa39dc33ac7cffc42ea0824fa34d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35059
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateConstantEditorModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateObjectBrowserModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/ts/conf.php [deleted file]