[BUGFIX] Use Sprite Icon for new Template Button 80/34580/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 08:18:11 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:13:00 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commitcccb3f0e580066eb4f2e5ea3e525aeb977b09889
tree143555bf5d7f646579f4cbcf9c71d558b3b6fcc1
parent49b1e19f70c652cfe0a3ab65b765566112c0b6f9
[BUGFIX] Use Sprite Icon for new Template Button

The icon in the docheader of
the Template module shows
a "create new extension template"
button which is not done via
SpriteIcon but with an old image.

This is now replaced via a Sprite Icon
and an anchor instead of a button.

Resolves: #63309
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3cae9f6454a785572e8cf51f66bfbb77b611951e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34580
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php