[BUGFIX] Database API: Cast bool values to integer for MySQL 93/41993/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:18:20 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 20:33:58 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
commitcc72fd7e874c44bbd6ff6dd17c0b3ef6cdfb3623
treee3a80fc2fe38d2a645d34ae0a9bdb0125499ea4a
parentba924399cd16eb5f223d4c22cd160ddd661c5e69
[BUGFIX] Database API: Cast bool values to integer for MySQL

Convert boolean values to integers before processing them with
mysqli_real_escape_string() to ensure that FALSE values get converted to
'0' instead of '', which isn't a valid value for integer columns in
MySQL strict mode.

Resolves: #68562
Releases: master
Change-Id: I974ebe6bc82ab54d2dd89a792536b0401eb1c81e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41993
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Norre Mikkelsen <tomasnorre@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php