[BUGFIX] FormEngine paddings, margins, colors, borders 20/33520/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:32:03 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:30:36 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commitcbeb3392a3747c92c30499ccb44a8987a7252efb
treeb057bccb698a20a294b613610de8e18d23e0681e
parent298f0cc0cf833da359941c7d38e9508caea2de5e
[BUGFIX] FormEngine paddings, margins, colors, borders

Fixes several layout issues with the FormEngine form:

Adds space between checkbox+label.
Forms element browser link as default button.
Form field header will be a headline h4.
Repairs outer padding and inner padding and borders.

Resolves: #62466
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0dcf1cd2206c0cee63a8353516a3b41b94fd670b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33520
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/CheckboxElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/FormEngine.html
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_tceforms.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3kin.css