[TASK] Move Preview Info hook to hook_eofe 72/57872/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 14:52:33 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 17:42:53 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commitca9d1cfed174094b67dc9d963d5ba91b9731cf0d
tree42fe37d222e170688d691215d5d94e63e96ffc1e
parent4b695b64b494378a2fa5d00776459adfba13f847
[TASK] Move Preview Info hook to hook_eofe

The Frontend Request uses two hooks separately to
allow modifying the content via TSFE. In order
to deprecate one (previewInfo), the Frontend Hook
to show the "Preview" info box, is moved to the
hook_eofe hook.

Resolves: #85816
Releases: master
Change-Id: I66fe66a43364c670bdaf7837793180122e329e7b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57872
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Hooks/FrontendHooks.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/ext_localconf.php