[!!!][TASK] Migrate VersionsCommand to SymfonyConsole 05/50905/5
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 12:35:11 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 14:05:06 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commitca45d9e4c2b78d9d490f7996821a0fb812d05477
tree2525f87888b3e736c4b8847885f48142cf0041cf
parent657b599ea8f81ad209394e42f393b39a8820e0ce
[!!!][TASK] Migrate VersionsCommand to SymfonyConsole

The lowlevel command for showing and cleaning up versioned
records in the database is migrated to a native symfony console
command.

It shows more structured information, and the code is structured
better.

Additionally, the different cleanups can be triggered by the "action"
option.

Resolves: #79109
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic58ab4b2fa6743042875459af031e02c552cc17f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50905
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-79109-LowlevelVersionsCommandParametersChanged.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/Command/WorkspaceVersionRecordsCommand.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/VersionsCommand.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Configuration/Commands.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/ext_localconf.php