[BUGFIX] Correction of the userdefined time range 02/60502/3
authorGuido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:28:04 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerDaniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:34:43 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commitc9a89537ff6810bb9f65ed83acd74c1de6bc9f18
tree24cd07afb78e0c47389362021e066a975dc3ff2a
parent149cb2892ad08f7f364b962d8a44325a68c61b6f
[BUGFIX] Correction of the userdefined time range

In the backend log view, the user-defined time range is recognized again.
Now the log entries observe the time limits and are displayed correctly.

Resolves: #88146
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Ie70260de42d46e34370e35c9a25c01efb3333dd5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60502
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
typo3/sysext/belog/Classes/Controller/BackendLogController.php