[BUGFIX] Add hover state to click menu 05/42005/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 01:45:13 +0000 (03:45 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:13:10 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commitc9198a9303900ba43d0c8bc23fd47b95fc53dc13
treef12e5aede355b6d2f0b346779960343f7d3bad45
parentd805797d21cedc8a90b2b81eb973df74fbf5d447
[BUGFIX] Add hover state to click menu

The click menu needs a hover state to show the current selection

Change-Id: I3a7a5145fe46a6ce9569fc0cd8e1da4492946cf5
Resolves: #68536
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42005
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_csm.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css