[TASK] Update doctrine/dbal to ~2.8.0 68/59668/10
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 23:06:46 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 12:38:30 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commitc89da5f5d2ef2b4216f22ef7439c8ebccc8a9297
tree7157b2d4efd8a1e2c6bb4069ebcec1ba78fc70d3
parentef779ca4731b8333fb553ea52f9e0cc59d5cc7dd
[TASK] Update doctrine/dbal to ~2.8.0

doctrine/dbal 2.7.x will reach end of life before core
v9 is out of support. We should upgrade to at least 2.8:

composer req doctrine/dbal:~2.8.0

https://www.doctrine-project.org/2018/07/12/common-2-9-and-dbal-2-8-and-orm-2-6-2.html

Also needs a typo3/testing-framework raise:

composer req --dev typo3/testing-framework:~5.0.5

Needed core changes:
- DBAL does not add "OFFSET 0" if nothing given (test change only)
- SQLite does not need "PRIMARY KEY" if autoincrement is given (in DefaultTcaSchema)

Resolves: #86490
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I28014d252a57f7f421242e35086c63a0a824ed04
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59668
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/DefaultTcaSchema.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/ConnectionTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Schema/DefaultTcaSchemaSqliteTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Schema/DefaultTcaSchemaTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json