[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Catch exceptions for inaccessible storages 45/42045/2
authorAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:18:01 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:36:23 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commitc893e5819966facd20061da445e7faac519cb536
tree7874bfa12e4d14e498e13ba505b8beecb2662fc0
parentc9198a9303900ba43d0c8bc23fd47b95fc53dc13
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Catch exceptions for inaccessible storages

Change naming of exception to ResourcePermissionsUnavailableException
and use exception hierarchy as for other exceptions.

Resolves: #64714
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia65f2708096418c8291545517d0154d5855bdd23
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42045
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Driver/LocalDriver.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Exception/ResourcePermissionsException.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Exception/ResourcePermissionsUnavailableException.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Folder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-64714-CatchExceptionsForInaccessibleStorages.rst [new file with mode: 0644]