[TASK] Apply Bootstrap styling on <select> elements 67/44367/8
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:57:02 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 19:10:37 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
commitc7d8b54986ffc8ea7d01fb5bff4b34cbd0d40fea
tree9c7a704b5288f79c0ad6017355bd85a32c03cace
parente4107ceaa13c506f9175c1820c56e13bf3b5c0a8
[TASK] Apply Bootstrap styling on <select> elements

Change the styling of <select> tags to get a more Bootstrap-like look&feel.
This currently works with Safari, Chrome and Firefox. Internet Explorer keeps
its native UI.

Resolves: #71395
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifae57363d0f3ce048e581e66b27dfb862ef65ee7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44367
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_main_form.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css