[TASK] Allow type 'check' in site configuration 83/59683/4
authorJulian Wundrak <julian@wundrak.net>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 20:42:51 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:35:59 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commitc7cadb3f8b7c7a143a188058ec1205b25d574368
treedcbaad8ddd046153650428974bbf5c8beeffed61
parent5b67cca420e7514bf1704698203bf71825354ae7
[TASK] Allow type 'check' in site configuration

Add check option to site-config tca for something like active or
maintenance mode
Resolves: #87692
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Idaa09a5929db5bdf177e57c5f78f827047705f91
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59683
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: André Schließer <andy.schliesser@gmail.com>
Tested-by: André Schließer <andy.schliesser@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/SiteConfigurationController.php