[BUGFIX] Set master branch alias in travis 52/53552/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 06:30:21 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 11:28:50 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commitc75523328583585c9d0821bf3af45148a8793137
tree610f484aeadde9ea64895990d3594cbfca72487b
parent1a826802b88fc70a5f8de457c7724af0522ddbe4
[BUGFIX] Set master branch alias in travis

Due to the circular dependency with typo3/testing-framework,
composer needs to know the version of the root package.
For that it tries to identify which branch the current checkout is on.

This fails in some situations, so we force the root package version
to be dev-master now.

Change-Id: Ib923f412a74436abd59b480eefb330214498b216
Resolves: #81925
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53552
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
.travis.yml