[BUGFIX] Using ext:sys_action gives a warning about not valid HTML 01/24001/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 21:07:38 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 03:17:48 +0000 (05:17 +0200)
commitc6a58be9a82d4f1ec9176fd8b1e0391145a99cef
tree0ebd654560b9974921765cfdd6550cad4db6e861
parent04dcfbc72da6616552dcb2c2c676cf07ebeb33ce
[BUGFIX] Using ext:sys_action gives a warning about not valid HTML

When ext:sys_action is installed it will give a warning about
not valid HTML. This is because the id="" and class="" are glued
to each other. Fix this by moving the space from the front to the
back.

Change-Id: Ia916a9e084cb9f3595164215cf22a100d64dc7a9
Resolves: #52202
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24001
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/ActionToolbarMenu.php