[TASK] Disable ext:introduction installer ac test 62/59162/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 19:42:10 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 19:59:28 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commitc531ffa9d1b1d9e0eb756f229d444840d0b2fad3
tree06590b04e75b0bce22c9dd05c69e928a4831421f
parent42fd33a4a6906d195e2849765d97999a3298b6d4
[TASK] Disable ext:introduction installer ac test

Core v10 compatible releases of ext:introduction and
ext:bootstrap_package will take time until the other day.
To not disable all install related tests, the
ext:introduction related ac tests are skipped for master
for the time being.

Resolves: #87168
Releases: master
Change-Id: I498a9962beca9b9d5e87f7c19fd02ea72db961ac
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59162
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Install/Mysql/IntroductionPackageCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Install/Postgresql/IntroductionPackageCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Install/Sqlite/IntroductionPackageCest.php