[BUGFIX] EXT:form - Wrong attribute handling for attributes in wizard 84/43884/6
authorSebastian Wagner <sebastian.wagner@tritum.de>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 12:38:31 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 16:20:28 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commitc49b5b293e62641cb557e33fe43632855e2ffeeb
tree7eec8d797ded27c9eff15c67992cbf0aaf29e9c8
parent037ca4187dc464820bc5d0aa4653de6faac68b77
[BUGFIX] EXT:form - Wrong attribute handling for attributes in wizard

Introduce ValueCheckbox to extend Checkbox that returns inputValue when
retrieving its value.

The xtype "typo3-form-wizard-valuecheckbox" is used for the following
attributes:
autofocus, checked, disabled, hidden, multiple, novalidate, readonly,
required and selected

The stored "TypoScript" contains inputValue and restores correct
checking when opening the wizard again.

Resolves: #70455
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6fce9a86b8c1c107c4776aa38ee3764ef7f90233
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43884
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/View/Wizard/WizardView.php
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Wizard/Ux/Ext.ux.form.ValueCheckbox.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Wizard/Viewport/Left/Options/Forms/Attributes.js