[TASK] Deprecate MenuViewHelperTrait 11/48111/7
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 10:53:10 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 27 May 2016 11:01:44 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commitc395609192468de8e1f60e1bfd81f1a0b174b4be
tree2ba1d03fda83cb70c70155d046a54f96e0d86f5b
parent62a268095be041226842d8ae63f62bcc15130f80
[TASK] Deprecate MenuViewHelperTrait

The MenuViewHelperTrait has been marked as deprecated.
All methods of the Trait have been implemented in a new
AbstractMenuViewHelper class.

Resolves: #75209
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie8cad645c80c3cb7814dd2b69f22feb729334779
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48111
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-75209-CodecleanupForMenuViewHelperTrait.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Classes/ViewHelpers/Menu/AbstractMenuViewHelper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Classes/ViewHelpers/Menu/CategoriesViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Classes/ViewHelpers/Menu/DirectoryViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Classes/ViewHelpers/Menu/KeywordsViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Classes/ViewHelpers/Menu/ListViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Classes/ViewHelpers/Menu/MenuViewHelperTrait.php
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Classes/ViewHelpers/Menu/SectionViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Classes/ViewHelpers/Menu/UpdatedViewHelper.php