[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] IRRE useCombination option to modify warning text 14/42314/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 12:48:22 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 12:52:16 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commitc346e9bd28231389062585eb83c99f4bb5e231d3
tree2513384934191c4d57689023d45812efe5973a25
parent26a94beab8707befbc3dee022cca2f4e6e40a6aa
[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] IRRE useCombination option to modify warning text

Fix a fatal and a typo.

Resolves: #64535
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4a04c6482675dbd07771a8e3e2f5659f9360cebe
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42314
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/InlineRecordContainer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-64535-IrreSuppressAndOverrideUseCombinationWarningViaTcaSettings.rst