[BUGFIX] Add default values from setup.txt and raise override to 20 77/50977/4
authorBoris Schauer <me@bschauer.de>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:36:40 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 19:07:17 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
commitc2f2ab67b67b79a6da93f8ba77d992e79468352b
tree737c2b73ea81222f5ba893cd1447bdf2fb87aae4
parentdb03d22980fd932ef7b99e77d3528f667ffeafa5
[BUGFIX] Add default values from setup.txt and raise override to 20

Update the indexed_search extension documentation with
proper TypoScript values for overriding templates.

Resolves: #79006
Releases: master, 7.6

Change-Id: Ie034d6b192675fa1a453622b90296d39c80d2447
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50977
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Documentation/Configuration/FluidTemplating/Index.rst